The Journey...

Pilot

With the possibility of sounding too cheesy, “Hello World”. Hi! My name is Arihant. I am a wannabe White Hat  who just graduated high school getting ready to take the next step towards my dream by enrolling into a CS program. So this is the start of my journey, which I hope turns out to be a culmination of myriad experiences that leads to a successful career in this field. As I write my first post, I am feeling both nervousness and excitement, a feeling I know most of high school graduates that are clear in their sense of purpose feel when starting college.

In the hope of a blooming and successful story, I wanna leave behind clues and footsteps to follow my journey, both to me and people like me, those who are at the verge of taking the baby steps toward the vast world of  knowledge.

Leave a Reply

